The Guild of Marcella Vampire Series

In the dark and secret places of London, the cellars of derelict houses, abandoned Underground tunnels, crypts and other coverts, a small community of vampires has survived for almost two millennia, closely guarding the secret of their existence from the mortal world on which it preys for sustenance.

Mortal Peril is the first book in the series, telling the story of Martin,  a twenty year old man and two hundred year old vampire who returns to his lair one evening to find Roderick, his lover since the late eighteenth century has failed to come home.

Lost and stricken with guilt and grief, it is in doubt whether Martin will find the resolve to continue his sublunary existence. When Martin meets flame haired mortal student Anthony, he may find a reason to continue, but his troubles are just beginning.

Mortal Peril 2 Mortal Peril is available as an ebook from Amazon,  Smashwords and AllRomanceEbooks 


One thought on “The Guild of Marcella Vampire Series

  1. Pingback: Coming on Feb 22nd – Twenty Review Copies of Mortal Peril Available on DBML! | Clodia Metelli

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s