Happy Halloween – Mortal Peril is Now Available!

Vampire romance Mortal Peril is now published – the story of Martin, a vampire who finds himself alone for the first time in over two hundred years after his lover mysteriously disappears. Martin finds solace with Anthony, a flame-haired lover of all things medieval and gothic. Unfortunately, in order to secure their survival in secrecy, the vampire community has strictly forbidden all fraternisation with mortals…

You can download Mortal Peril either on Smashwords or Amazon, priced $2.99. It will shortly be available in a wider range of ebook outlets, including Kobo, Apple, and Barnes and Noble, as well as subscription libraries Scribd and Oyster.

 Mortal Peril 2

5 thoughts on “Happy Halloween – Mortal Peril is Now Available!

  1. I don’t have money for buying right now, so I did the next best thing and put the cover of your book and a link to this post on my Tumblr. Not that I have masses of followers on Tumblr, but maybe it’ll help a teensy bit.

    I hope you get lots and lots of sales. I’m crossing my fingers for you!

      • Yay! Followed you. I need more awesome people on Tumblr. I spend an awful lot of time on it for all that I don’t know too many people on it.

        And what’s Tumblr for if not promoting things?

Leave a Reply

