The Assassin of Laurentium Ebook

My short fantasy story The Assassin of Laurentium is now available to download in epub, mobi and PDF from mmromancegroup.com. You can find it here

Writing for the anthology has been an exciting experience; it’s brought my writing to a much bigger audience than I’ve been able to reach thus far. 

As for the story itself, I became very involved with the world building of Laurentium – a sort of late Roman, early medieval set up and enjoyed creating the characters. The story perhaps outgrew the limitations of what I was able to polish ready for the Loves Landscapes anthology but I plan to expand it into a more substantial work, after I’ve finished work on my vampire novel Mortal Peril which I hope to have ready in the next couple of months. I am in the throes of filling out the final scenes of that novel and then will come the task of editing. All in all, it’s been a productive summer so far!

Leave a Reply

